Enable/Disable 'Rebuild Thumbnails' from 'Settings'



  • Can you please provide toggle button to Enable/Disable 'Rebuild Thumbnails' in 'Settings' just like we have that for Crop tool? It may be useful in case user does not need to rebuild thumbnails or is using some other tool for it.


Log in to reply